All About Me

By Joshua Kornberg

Hi. Iím Joshua Kornberg. I was born on January 8,1991. I love to read and write. Iím nine years old and Iím in third grade. My kind teacher is Mrs. Mongiovi.

My family is made up of four people. My mom, dad, brother David, and me Josh are the people that make up my family. They take care of me and love me. Without them I would be very sad!!!!!!! I love my family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My favorite sport is baseball. I play as many days as possible. I love to have catches with my best friend Derek, my brother David, my dad, and mom. I have been playing a long long time. My favorite baseball team is the Yankees. They are the best team in baseball.

I go to Cantiague Elementary School. My favorite subject is reading. I like gym too. In gym my favorite thing we play is dodge ball. I like nailing every body. Thatís why. In art I make pretty nice things. My master piece is a hand and frame which go together. The hand has many unique designs on it. I have a school library too. I like how we have so many good books to choose from. I like school.

My favorite movie is Angels in the Outfield. I like it because it is about baseball and itís funny. My favorite book is Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban. My favorite food is steak. I like to eat it with garlic mashed potatoes.

My best friend is Derek Ash. He and I love to play sports together. We count how many sleep overs and play we ever had together. The record number so far for four years is 216! Wow! We have been in the same classes, same baseball team, same basketball team, and to many other things to think of.

I hope you enjoy my web page and the Kornbergís terrific web site!!!!